Village President and Council

Gary J. Althoff  -  Village President

Email: galthoff@villageofbangor.com

Phone: 608-486-4084

Fax: 608-486-2800

 

Jeff Radtke  -  Trustee

Email: jradtke@villageofbangor.com

Phone: 608-486-4030

 

Jason Steinke -  Trustee

Email: jsteinke@villageofbangor.com

Phone: 608-792-4698

 

Amanda O'Heron  -  Trustee

Email:   aoheron@villageofbangor.com 

Phone: 608-769-4398

 

John McCue  -  Trustee

Email: jmccue@villageofbangor.com

Phone: 608-451-0039

 

Mike DeWall  -  Trustee

Email: Mdewall@villageofbangor.com

Phone: 608-451-2822

 

Cletus Clements  -  Trustee

Email: cclements@villageofbangor.com

Phone: 608-486-1175

Official Website of Village of Bangor, WI.
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.